Just Push Play Fitness

August 6, 2009

Sculpt 1-2 Update

Filed under: P 90,Sculpt 1-2 — Just Push Play Fitness @ 4:17 pm
Tags: , ,

Did P90 Sculpt 1-2 last night. Overall give it a 8 out of 10.

Still struggling with the 7-7-7 pushups. I can get to 15 and then have to go on my knees to finish the rest. Also I am not doing the pushups at the same time as Tony, thus I am done quicker. I have to start to slow down. I will have to pick up some heavier weight here soon as the 10lbs is just not enough for the back exercises and bicep exercies. It will do for now.

I do use the resistence bands as a change of pace. Overall very effective and in some cases much harder then the weights. The bands work well for the military press and Swimmer press.

My muscles were bagged by the end. As I pushed hard throughout the 30 minutes. I am less then two weeks away from posting my measurements and pictures for 30 days in. Cant wait to see the improvment.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.