Just Push Play Fitness

August 24, 2009

First Sculpt 3-4

Filed under: sculpt 3-4,sweat 3-4 — Just Push Play Fitness @ 8:09 pm
Tags: , , ,

Good Afternoon !!!!

Today we switch from P90 1-2 to 3-4. Also picked up some 15 and 20 lbs dumbells as well.

I did an early morning workout today since I hockey starts today and will not have time in the evenings for the next three days.
So I did sculpt 3-4 this morning. It is WWWWAAAAYYYYY harder then 1-2. I loved it.

I eat bran flakes and blue berries before which felt fine during the workout. Then I eat 2 eggs with salsa after. That didnt go as well. I choked those down due to feeling a little sick. I push my self and the leg exercises really got me. I was using extra weight when doing the lunge exercises LOL. I did them all and never took a break!

Hockey starts today – Awesome! Three days of main camp and then the grind to pick the team. I have been waiting all summer for this day! I will take the next two days off and then hit Sweat 3-4 on Thurday!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.